My Heartfelt Thanks

My thanks to the DC Metro, for slowing service to a crawl during this weekend.  They understood that deep inside, I really wanted to stand in a train station for two extra hours on both Saturday and Sunday.  Most organizations wouldn’t do that for you, but WMATA goes that extra mile (though it takes them two hours).

Naturally, this left little free time over the weekend.  I did nip into CoH for about thirty minutes on Sunday, and I stole five or ten minutes here and there to work on my 40k minis.  In general, no time = no progress and no fun.

Leave a Reply

