In the Wake of the Economic Downturn

Thanks to corporate “right-sizing,” I have been forced to reconsider the way I spend my money, my profession, and where I live.

Thus, I have decided to pursue a career as an alternative-lifestyle tatoo artist in San Francisco.  I have a nice loft picked out over a mixed-species exotic entertainment nightclub.  It’s a “green” lifestyle.  Which is to say that the apartment is painted green.

 

 

 

 

 

Oh, come on!  You didn’t expect me to post an April Fools message on April 1st, did you?  That’d be way too obvious!  😉

Leave a Reply

