Tales from the Computer Game Crypt

I read an interesting article on Ars Technica.  It looks like some long-dead classic PC games are being re-engineered, re-released, and re-animated by the company mentioned in the article.  They even have games from Accolade!

Of course, some of the titles are stinkers.  I’m not sure why, but someone always chooses a few titles that have little to no appeal to me.  For the most part I like what I see, and the price is right.

I know what I’ll be checking out this weekend.

Leave a Reply

