Now I Have a Machine Gun (Turret). Ho, Ho, Ho.

Wishing everyone a happy holiday in advance – not sure if I’ll get the time to post before Christmas, and I get back just before New Year’s Eve.

Nothing to report on Ostermark, today.  I did zero RvR last night.  Cleared some of my quest log, and relaxed.  That’s about it.

Looks like there’s quite a bit of inter-alliance drama happening on the Warhammer Alliance boards.  Stuff like that is why I refuse to be a guild officer unless it’s among close personal friends.  I don’t know who is to blame for this latest outburst, nor do I really care.  I’ve met a number of great people across many guilds on Ostermark, and it would be a damn shame if this started to segregate Order along alliance lines.

Leave a Reply

